Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Eleanor Holmes Norton

Representing the District of Columbia

Places in Washington DC

Music on the Mall Schedule

Music on the Mall, Tuesdays & Thursdays Noon – 1 p.m.

Tuesday , July 8

Del Travar

Vocals/Keyboard

Thursday, July 10

Davina McKoy

Vocalist

Tuesday, July 15

Hari Vasan

Vocals/ Guitar

Thursday, July 17

Charles Tolbert

Violin

Tuesday , July 22

Kendall Isadore

Vocals/ Violin

Thursday, July 24

Tony Harrod, Ralph Peters

Flute and Guitar duo

Tuesday , July 29

Jonathan Tucker, Split the Rock

Poetry

Thursday, July 31

Liza Hodskins

Vocalist

Tuesday , August 5

Cecily Bumbray

Vocals/Guitar

Tuesday, August 12

Tolulope Yeboah

African/Jazz Vocals

Tuesday , August 19

Esi Afi Lydia

Vocals/Keyboard

Thursday, August 21

Marsha Goodman-Wood

Vocals/Guitar

Tuesday , August 26

Herbert Johnson

Acapella Vocals

Thursday, August 28

Damien “Safar” Alishaw

Reggae Vocals